2024-2025 Board of Directors

Executive Board

Chris LeBlanc– President

Doug Feener-VP

James Murphy- Secretary

Brian Chirco – Treasurer


Expiring 2024-2025

Jen Renna

Jeff Granfield

Patrick McGeown

Dave Andrews

Expiring 2025-2026

James Murphy

Tyler Dufour 

Scott Gambale

Jamie Lampert

Expiring 2026-2027

Chris Charlton

Timothy Logue

Michael Osborne

Dave Walsh

To remove this section, simply double-click the trash icon to the right.

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.