2023/2024 Board of Directors

Executive Board

Dave Walsh – President

Chris LeBlanc – VP

Pat Agostino – Secretary

Brian Chirco – Treasurer


Expiring 2023-2024

John Holden

Doug Feener

Bob Jones

Patrick McGeown

Matt Wheeler

Expiring 2024-2025

Jen Renna

Jeff Granfield

Dave O’Connell

Dave Andrews

Expiring 2025-2026

James Murphy

Tyler Dufour 

Scott Gambale

Jamie Lampert

To remove this section, simply double-click the trash icon to the right.

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.